Living Unlayered Challenge

Don’t miss participating in the Living Unlayered Challenge! With 2022 around the corner, our annual theme at One Light Ahead is appropriately, “Living Unlayered.” To give you practical tools you need to slay those onions, we have initiated a 4-week challenge. This is an introductory offer as we launch our first groups, so there are limited spots available.

The Living Unlayered Challenge is a 4-week commitment (1 1/2 hours per week) designed to help you assess and improve the balance within your life and dive deep into the tools featured in April’s new book, Slaying the Onion

We will run two groups. They will both be the same, so just select whichever time works best with your schedule:

    • Tuesday Evenings: PST 4:00 – 5:30, MTN 5:00-6:30, CST 6:00-7:30, EST 7:00-8:30 PM
    • Wednesday Afternoons: PST 10:00-11:30 AM, MTN 11:00-12:30 PM, CST 12:00-1:30 PM, EST 1:00-2:30 PM
Take advantage of our very exclusive pilot price of just $350 (currently valued at $1500!)

 

To register, click here. Have any questions? Reach out to hailey@onelightacademy.net for more information.

Slaying the Onion Launch Party

You’re invited to come celebrate the launch of April’s new book, Slaying the Onion: Unveiling Your Layers to Reach Your Highest Potential!

Come visit us at the following locations:

Mustard Seed Christian Gift and Book Store

October 30, 2021           2:00-4:00 PM PST

17973 Bear Valley Road Ste 2 Hesperia, CA 92345

Roseville Chamber of Commerce

November 5 & 8, 2021    12:00-4:00 PM PST

650 Douglas Road Roseville, CA 95678  

Can’t make any of these events? No worries, you can get your Kindle or paperback version on Amazon today.